Document Type


Publication Date



A pictorial program celebrating five years of progress made by Florida's five water management districts and the Florida Department of Environmental Regulations. Florida's five districts: Northwest Florida Water Management District, Suwannee River Water Management District, St. Johns River Water Management District, and South Florida Water Management District. Text by Jim Lewis.

SPC874AFA.pdf (26504 kB)
Archival file