

University of North Florida UNF Digital Commons

Legislation Student Government

Fall 8-1-2006

Senate Bill SB-06F-2073 Fall 2006 Elections Validation

Student Government Association University of North Florida

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.unf.edu/sgaleg

Suggested Citation

Student Government Association, "Senate Bill SB-06F-2073 Fall 2006 Elections Validation" (2006). *Legislation*. 2195.

https://digitalcommons.unf.edu/sgaleg/2195

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Government at UNF Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Legislation by an authorized administrator of UNF Digital Commons. For more information, please contact Digital Projects.

© Fall 8-1-2006 All Rights Reserved





SENATE LEGISLATION SB-06F-2073

1	SB-06F-2073: Fall 2006 Elections Validation		
2 3	Whereas: The Student Government of the University of North Florida was established to represent the student concerns in all University wide matters;		
4 5 6	Government given the responsibility of carrying out such legislative acts that		responsibility of carrying out such legislative acts that are
7 8	Whereas: The Fall 2006 General Election and Inter-Collegiate Elections, as provided for by the Constitution were properly conducted;		
9 10	Whereas: Title VI requires the results of each election be validated at the Senate meeting following the elections;		
11 2	Therefore: Let it be enacted that the Fall 2006 General Election and the Inter-Collegiate Elections results be validated as written below:		
13	AT-LARGE (SEATS 1-20)		
14	Seat	Name V	otes
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35	2.	Sarah Grafton Kristen Ballentine Patrice Abner Deanna "Dee" Cerbini Christopher "Chris" Hovel Matthew Breidenstien Brandon Eady Shane Wilson Jacqueline Simard Amanda Ahearn Sara Tarter Antjuan Williams Mary Elizabeth Hines Marcus Tibbs Michael Sorensen Raymond Dailey Nicole "Nikki" Demoya Joseph "Joe" Huskey Jessica Lopez Alexander Koby Atrick Bennett Bary Bridget Paradise Antice Abner	962 848 815 796 784 779 757 750 748 714 709 698 684 683 664 663 662 649 646 632 630 629 621

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20	Kimberly Lord Hilary Rivkind 591 Michael "Mike" Clark Jessica Railey 558 Lindsey Alana Norris 551 Christana Patterson 544 James Hill 541 Faisal Rana 530 Peter Mariash 516 Patrick Rhodes 512 Redner Salonga Heather Hambrecht Matthew Radacz David Fursteller 153 Kyle Kretzer 489 Write Candidates: Jackson Frenot 325		
21	COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES (SEAT 42)		
22	42 Jessica McQuade By Acclamation		
23	COLLEGE OF COMPUTING, ENGINEERING, AND CONSTRUCTION (SEAT 43)		
24	43 Blair Mitchelson By Acclamation		
25	COLLEGE OF HEALTH (SEAT 44)		
26	44 VACANT		

STUDENT SENATE ACTION

Respectfully Submitted: Sen. Rasmussen, ESAC Chair
Introduced by: Sen. Rasmussen, ESAC Chair
Senate Action: (14-0-9)
Date: _____/0/24/06
Signed, Alberto Javier Souto
Alberto Javier Souto, Student Senate President

EXECUTIVE ACTION