Box 25


Folder 5

Publication Date



Women's Equality Day Eighty Years of Women's Suffrage Thirty Years of Jacksonville Women's Movement August 26, 2000 9 A.M. Includes program, and Procession of Honor to Mary Nolan’s grave. Program Committee: Karen Danko, Cathy Drompp, Pam Flynn, Sharon Laird, Edna Saffy, Judy Sheklin, Elizabeth Teague and Louise Stanton Warren. Box 25, folder 5

SAF127AFA.pdf (7612 kB)
Archival file



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.