Document Type


Publication Date



Program for the reception celebrating the 2010 Women's History Month Honorees. Speakers include Dr. Janetta Norman - Chair, Mayor's Commission on the Status of Women, Roslyn Mixon Phillips - Chief Community Officer City of Jacksonville, Dr. Shirley Hallblade -Dean, Thomas G. Carpenter Library University of North Florida. Honorees: Jeannie Blaylock, Jessie-Lynne Kerr, Jacqueline Nash, and Ellen Siler

2010 Women's History Month poster is available here:



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.