Document Type


Publication Date



Program for the reception celebrating the 2012 Women's History Month Honorees. Speakers include LaDonna Morris - 1st Vice Chair Mayor's Commission on the Status of Women, Mayor Alvin Brown, The Honorable Mia Jones - Director Boards & Commissions, Dr. Shirley Hallblade - Dean of the Thomas G. Carpenter Library University of North Florida, Donna Ghanayem, Pixie Larizza, Teri Ketchum, Sandy Bartow. Honorees: Ann Baker, Derya Williams, Laine Silverfield, Mary Setzler, Audrey Moran.

2012 Women's History Month poster is available here:



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.